

SOUTHERN POWER DISTRIBUTION COMPANY OF TELANGANA LTD. (A Govt. of Telangana Undertaking) (Formerly Central Power Distribution Company of Andhra Pradesh Ltd.) Corporate Office, 6-1-50, Mint Compound :: Hyderabad-63(Telangana State, India) CIN U40109TG2000SGC034116 Website:<u>WWW.tssouthernpower.com</u>

ABS TRACT

TSSPDCL – IR - Revised consolidated remuneration to the Artisans working in TS Power Utilities – Orders issued by TSTRANSCO – Recorded in TSSPDCL – Orders – Issued.

SP.O.O.JS(IR & M)Ms.No.563

Dated:30-07-2018.

Read the following:-

1. SP.O.O.(CGM-HRD)Ms.No.537, dt:19-07-2018. 2. T.O.O.(Jt.Secy.-Per)Ms.No.160, dt:28-07-2018.

<<<<>>>>>

ORDER:

The TSSPDCL hereby records the orders issued by the TSTRANSCO vide T.O.O.(Jt.Secy.-Per)Ms.No.160, dt:28-07-2018. (copy enclosed).

2. These orders are issued with the Concurrence of Director (Finance) vide Regd.No.1899, dated 30-07-2018.

3. These orders are also available on TSSPDCL website and can be accessed at the address <u>http://www.tgto.telangana.gov.in.//</u> Encl: As above.

(BY ORDER AND IN THE NAME OF SOUTHERN POWER DISTRIBUTION COMPANY OF TELANGANA LIMITED)

G. RAGHUMA REDDY CHAIRMAN & MANAGING DIRECTOR

То

All Chief General Managers of TSSPDCL.

All Superintending Engineers of TSSPDCL.

Copy to:

PS to Chairman & Managing Director/TSSPDCL/Hyderabad.

- PA to Chief Vigilance Officer/TSSPDCL/Hyderabad For Information
- PS to All Directors/TSSPDCL/Hyderabad.
- PS to Chairman & Managing Director, TSTRANSCO, HYDERABAD
- PS to Chairman & Managing Director, TSNPDCL, WARANGAL
- All General Managers of TSSPDCL.
- The Divisional Engineer(MPP)/TSSPDCL
- The Divisional Engineer(CPTI)/Erragadda/TSSPDCL
- All Assistant Secretaries of TSSPDCL.
- The Pay Officer/TSSPDCL/Corporate Office/Hyderabad.

The Accounts Officer/CPR/TSSPDCL/Corporate Office/Hyderabad

- The Company Secretary/TSSPDCL/ Corporate Office/Hyderabad.
- The State Public Information Officer/TSSPDCL.
- All Sections in P&G Services/TSSPDCL/Hyderabad.
- The General Secretary, TEEU(Regd.No.1104), (Recognised), Mint Compound, Hyderabad.
- The Secretary General, TSEEU (Regd.No.327), (Recognised), Mint Compound, Hyderabad.
- The General Secretary, T.N.V.K.S. (Regd.No.1245), (Recognised), Mint Compound, Hyderabad.
- The Company Secretary, Telangana Raastra Vidyuth Karmika Sangham (Regd.No.H-58), Plot.No.302, Mahalaxmi Towers, ChinthalKunta, L.B. Nagar, Hyderabad.
- The President, Telangana State Power Employees Union (Regd,No.E-1535), H.Q. Sri Laxmi Plaza, Plot.No.111, Somajiguda, Hyderabad.

- The General Secretary, Telangana Electricity Engineers Association, Regd.No.319/07, Mint Compound, Hyderabad.
- The President, Telangana State Power Engineers' Association(Regd.No.555/14), H.No.6-3-663, Somajiguda, Hyderabad.
- The General Secretary, TSSEB Assistant Engineer's Association, (Regd.No.1185), New Paloncha-507115.
- The Secretary General, Telangana Power Diploma Engineers Association,
- (Regd.No.272/2014), H.No.5-9-22/55, Adarshnagar, Hyderabad.
- The President, T.S. Power Engineers Association, (Regd.279/2009) 2nd Floor, SSR Chamber, Opp. Rajdooth Hotel, Telephone Bhavan Road, LakdikTSool, Hyderabad - 500 004.

The Founder President, Telangana Electricity Employees Association, Regd.No.H-61, Plot No.62, Door No.7-89/62, Ayyappa Colony, Phase – I, Near Gayatri Dhyana Mandir, Village:Dammaiguda, Mandal:Keesara, Dist.: Hyderabad – 500 083, Telangana State.

The Secretary General, Telangana State Electricity SC & ST Employees Welfare Association,

(Regd.No.621), Ambedkar SpoortBhavan, Mint Compound, Hyderabad.

- The Secretary General, Electricity Backward Classwelfare Employees Welfare Association,
- (Regd.No.1681/2006), Plot No.7, Road No.5G, Krishnanagar Colony, Moulali, Hyderabad. The Secretary General, Electricity OC Employees Welfare Association, (Regd.No.1088/2008), H.No.1-
- 1-287/33/A, Chikkadpally, Hyderabad 500 020.

The General Secretary, State Scheduled Tribe Employees Welfare Association, (Regd.No.956/78) H.Q Mint Compound, Besides TSSPDCL Head Quarters(New Building),

Hyderabad - 500 063

- The Founder President, Telangana Electricity Muslim Minority Employees
- Welfare Association (Regd.No.132/2014), D.No.12-1-1035/1, North Lallaguda, Hyderabad The General Secretary, Telangana Electricity Employees Muslim Minority

Association (Regd.No.1124/2014), H.No.8-4-544/58/1, Erragadda, Sanathnagar post, Hyderabad - 18

- The Secretary General, Telangana Genco Transco Discoms SC/ST Employees Welfare Association, Regd.No.202 of 2010,Head Office:#C-37, 'A' Colony, Ramagundam-505 208, Karimnagar Dist.
- The General Secretary, TSSEB Secretariat Employees Association, (Regd.No.54/69), Vidyut Soudha, Hyderabad.
- The General Secretary, TSSEB Accounts Officer's Association, (Regd.No.C-5), Vidyut Soudha, Hyderabad
- The Secretary General, TSSEB Engineers Association (Regd.No.874/75), H.No.6-3-663, Somajiguda, Hyderabad.
- The General Secretary, Junior Accounts Officer's Association, (Regd.No.880), Vidyut Soudha, Hyderabad.

The President, Telangana Electricity Accounts Staff Association, (Reg.No.1288 of 2013),

- Flat No104, Balaji Residency, H.No.3-100/22, Srinagar Colony, Boduppal, RR Dist-092 The General Secretary, Telangana Vidyuth Accounts Officers' Association (TVAOA)(Regd.No.15/2015),
- H.No.8-62, Sri Sai Nagar Colony, Medipally, Ghatkeshwar(M), RR District. The General Secretary, United Electricity Employees Union (Regd.No.B-1829) H.No.1-7-60/4,
- Musheerabad, Hyderabad-20.
- The President, Telangana State Electricity SC & ST Officers' Welfare Association (Reg.No.556/2014), H.O:8-3-228/1280/56, Jawahar Nagar, Yousufguda, Hyderaba – 500 045.

The State General Secretary, Telangana Electricity Employees Union (R.No.H-142), H.Q:# 19-5-32/A/19, Mahmood Nagar, Kishan Bagh, Hyderabad – 500 064.

- The State Secretary General, Telangana State Electricity SC, ST & Dalitha Christian Employees
- Association (Regd:684/2014), Plot No.12, Near G.N.R Gardens, Anandbagah, Malkajgiri, Hyderabad.
- The General Secretary, TSSEB Technical Employees Union (Regd.No.B-2275), C/o. Sri K. Sampath Reddy, H.No.6-1-40/5, Mint Compound, Hyderabad
- The General Secretary, Telangana Power Engineers Association (Reg.No.534)P.No.2, R.B.I. Colony, Bhoodevi Nagar, Lothukunda, Alwal Secunderabad-15.

The General Secretary, T.S.Transco Engineer's Association, (Regd.No.4210/2000) Recognized 124, Cholas Residency, 151, Vasavinagar, Secunderabad – 15.

- The General Secretary, T.S.E.E.P&G & Officers Association, (Regd.No.327),GSRBhavan, H.No.6-1-48/4 MC, Hyderabad 500 063.
- The General Secretary, TSSPDCL JAO's Association (Regd.No.1803), (Recognised) H.No.6-3-159/10/24, Venkata Ramana Colony, Hyderabad 500 004.
- The General Secretary, P&G Employees Association, TSSPDCL, Mint Compound, Hyderabad 500 004.
- The General Secretary, Electricity Women's Welfare Association,
 - (Reg.No.449/08), Adjacent to Corporate Office, TSSPDCL, Hyderabad.
- The General Secretary, Telangana Vidyut Engineers Association (Regd.No.1438/2007), KTPS V Stage, Polvancha
- The State President, Telangana Vidyut Contract Workers' Union,(Regd.No.B-2871/2012), Mint Compound, Khairatabad, Hyderabad 500 004.
- The State President, Telangana Vidyut Contract Workers' Union,(Regd.No.H-52/2015/TS), #12-1-490/40/A/61, Jagadamba Nagar Colony, Asifnagar, Hyderabad – 500 028.
- The General Secretary, ITEHAD Electricity Contract Employees Union(Reg.No.01-2010), 17-3-1/5, S.R.T. Colony, Yakutpura, Hyderabad 99854 77100
- The General Secretary, T.S. Elecy. Board Retired Employees Association(Regd.No.375), Beside Nagadurgamma Temple, Dharna Chowk, Mint Compound, Hyderabad Stock File.

C.No.JS(IR&M)/GM(IR & L)/AS(IR)/PO(IR)/165-J/2018.

// FORWARDED :: BY ORDER //